Erasmus Mundus: MEDEG Scholarships

0 stele

2601 vizualizari  |  Fii primul care comenteaza

Erasmus Mundus: MEDEG Scholarships

The Erasmus Mundus Master Course in Economic Development and Growth-MEDEG is a full-time masters programme organized by a consortium including three top-class European Universities:

Universidad Carlos III Madrid - Spain
(coordinating institution)
University of Warwick-- United Kingdom
University of Lund - Sweden

MEDEG lasts two academic years, includes 120 ECTS (60 ECTS/year), and consists of 14 or 16 course modules (depending on the two different mobility schemes available) delivered through a combination of lectures, classes, tutorials and essay writing with individual supervisors

8 (eight) Category B scholarships for students citizens of member states of the European Union

Admission requirements are common for all students. The basic requirement for admission is to have obtained (or to be in the situation of obtaining before the start of the Master Programme) a recognized Bachelor's Degree (BS, BSc, SB, etc.) or a degree at the level of a Bachelor's Degree, e.g. its equivalent from a college, university, or technical school of high standing, or 180 ECTS credits in the European system, in Economics and related disciplines (Business Administration, Finance, Economic History, etc.).

The application procedure is managed by the MEDEG Central Administration Office at Universidad Carlos III Madrid. Application forms and related documents must be sent in electronic format (preferably in pdf) to the following email address:

Application forms
Reference form
CV Form

Contact detail:


Citeste mai mult despre: burse erasmus  ERASMUS  BURSE 



Cod de securitate

Alte categorii

Cerere de detalii suplimentare

Cere detalii suplimentare in ceea ce priveste bursa sau programul de studii selectat completand formularul de mai jos. Te vom contacta in maxim 24 ore in zilele lucratoare!